top of page
  • loamonnenertellhi

Glass Sword (Red Queen) Downloads Torrent







For Real. This is a moderated subreddit. It is our intent and purpose to foster and encourage book lovers to interact with books, the… Glass Sword Audiobook is an American novel that is authored by Victoria Aveyard. The novel is based on young fantasy genre. The book won the best debut novel . The perfect audiobook The best audiobook app on the planet? Yes, we said it! Over 14,000,000 users in over 220 countries have downloaded Audiobooks. It will download in under a minute. Learn more Glass Sword Red Queen full read online Books Full Version Glass Sword By Victoria Aveyard Narrated by Amanda Dolan Duration 6 hrs and 13 mins Summary Jaqari has been in love with Alina since she was a child. But when her mother is threatened, Jaqari must betray the man she loves. She must take part in a deadly Game and sacrifice her heart in order to save her kingdom. The game involves treachery, deception, and personal betrayal. Jaqari accepts the game and hides a truth about herself in order to survive. When she learns the truth, it will cost her everything. Excerpt A click and a soft thud. I was frozen to the spot, heart hammering, breath caught in my throat. It sounded as though someone was peeking in the window. “Come on.” A large hand grabbed my elbow and propelled me to the front door. My feet were lead, like they’d been glued to the floorboards. I shoved against his hand and tried to take a step back. But his grip was firm and he used his other hand to twist my arm. I gasped as my elbow popped out of its socket, but the pain was nothing compared to what I was feeling. A blast of warm air hit my face. He hissed, “We don’t have time for this.” He shoved me out the front door and I landed on the ground. It happened so fast, I didn’t have time to brace myself. It was a hard landing, too. I heard something crack and then my wrist hit the brick pavers with a thud. It was jarring and I cried out. He yanked me up and pressed his body up against mine. ac619d1d87


Related links:

10 views0 comments
bottom of page